RegioThéâtre o RegioDanse

Cross-border theatre

For dozens of years, the Euregion Meuse-Rhine supports the cross-border cooperation between Liège, Maastricht, Hasselt, Aachen and Eupen. In order to build a Euregional common cultural zone with its true identity and to encourage the circulation of publics and plays, the Théâtre de Liège, the Theater aan het Vrijthof in Maastricht, the Cultuurcentrum in Hasselt, the Kulturbetrieb Stadt in Aachen and the Chudoscnik Sunergia in Eupen are working together on an artistic project which will be supported for the next three years by the cross-border programme Interreg IV.

This project, called RegioThéâtre o RegioDanse, leans on a theatre and dance collective season which was elaborated by all the partners. You can discover it in our brochure! The creation of the Euregional festival Pays de Danses and of a collective dramatic work and the exchanges between the festivals of each cultural region make this program complete.

RegioThéâtre o RegioDanse intends to create solid bonds between five key places and, with the Euregion innovating art creation, to erase the linguistic, cultural and geographic borders which remain between the publics from the regions which are part of this project.

Charlzz.com is an online platform who gives you an overview of the leisure activities organised in the Euregion Meuse-Rhine. On www.charlzz.com, you will find everything you want to know about culture, music, events, shopping, sports, relaxation and wellness. In a nutshell, Charlzz suggest you all kinds of leisure activities in the Euregion on a website in your own language (German, English, French and Dutch)

 

Visit the website

RegioThéâtre o RegioDanse

Scènes transfrontalières

Depuis plusieurs dizaines d’années, l’espace de l’Euregio Meuse-Rhin favorise la coopération transfrontalière entre Liège, Maastricht, Hasselt et Eupen. Pour contribuer à la construction d’un espace culturel eurégional commun, doté d’une véritable identité, et accentuer la mobilité du public et des œuvres, le  Théâtre de Liège, le Theater aan het Vrijthof de Maastricht, le cultuurcentrum de Hasselt et le Chudoscnik Sunergia de Eupen s’unissent au sein d’un projet artistique, soutenu précédemment par le programme transfrontalier Interreg IV.

Intitulé RegioThéâtre o RegioDanse, cet accord s’appuie sur une saison théâtrale et chorégraphique collective, élaborée par l’ensemble des partenaires. Vous l’aurez découverte dans notre brochure ! La mise sur pied du festival eurégional Pays de danses, la création commune d’une œuvre théâtrale et des échanges liés aux festivals propres à chaque espace culturel complèteront le programme.

RegioThéâtre o RegioDanse entend ainsi tisser des liens durables entre quatre lieux-phares. Et, en proposant une offre artistique innovante en Euregio, travailler à réduire les frontières linguistiques, culturelles et géographiques qui peuvent exister entre les publics des régions engagées dans le projet.

Charlzz.com est une plateforme en ligne qui vous offre un aperçu des activités et loisirs dans l’Euregio Meuse-Rhin. Vous trouverez sur le site www.charlzz.com tout ce que vous voudrez savoir sur la culture, la musique, les évènements, le shopping, sport, détente et bien-être, en bref, Charlzz vous propose une infinité d’activités et de loisirs dans l’Euregio, sur un site dans votre langue (allemand, anglais, français et néerlandais).